Four Corners Property Trust (FCPT) reported $294M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +9.7% year on year. That ranks #2490 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #126 in Real estate. Net income was $112M, a net margin of 38.2%. Revenue has grown 26.9% a year on average since 2013 ($16.9M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.9B in total assets, $12.1M in cash and $1.2B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $294M | +9.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $112M | +11.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $192M | +33.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $296M | +10.4% | FY20222022-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.9B | +10.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $1.6B | +12.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $12.1M | +197.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.2B | +5.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $78.2M | $30.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $78.4M | $30.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.
- Ticker
- FCPT
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001650132
Filings
- 10-QJul 30, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 30, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Pennymac Mortgage Investment TrustPMT | $307M | $86.1M |
| Inventrust PropertiesIVT | $299M | $111M |
| Chatham Lodging TrustCLDT | $295M | $15.1M |
| Four Corners Property TrustFCPT | $294M | $112M |
| RE/MAX HoldingsRMAX | $292M | $13.4M |
| Saul CentersBFS | $290M | $37.5M |
| Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.VVTMX | $283M | $242M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Four Corners Property Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/four-corners-property-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Four Corners Property Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/four-corners-property-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-four-corners-property-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Four Corners Property Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/four-corners-property-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-048898 · February 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Four Corners Property Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-048898) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1650132/000119312526048898/fcpt-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.