Chatham Lodging Trust (CLDT) reported $295M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −7.0% year on year. That ranks #2488 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #125 in Real estate. Net income was $15.1M, a net margin of 5.1%. Revenue has declined 0.0% a year on average since 2016 ($296M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $24.4M in cash and $339M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $295M | −7.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $40.9M | +23.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $15.1M | +261.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $64.1M | −13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | −6.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $741M | −2.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $24.4M | +21.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $339M | −16.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $67.5M | −$4.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $87.8M | $8.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Chatham Lodging Trust
- Ticker
- CLDT
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001476045
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Brightspire CapitalBRSP | $331M | −$31.1M |
| Pennymac Mortgage Investment TrustPMT | $307M | $86.1M |
| Inventrust PropertiesIVT | $299M | $111M |
| Chatham Lodging TrustCLDT | $295M | $15.1M |
| Four Corners Property TrustFCPT | $294M | $112M |
| RE/MAX HoldingsRMAX | $292M | $13.4M |
| Saul CentersBFS | $290M | $37.5M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Chatham Lodging Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chatham-lodging-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Chatham Lodging Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chatham-lodging-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-chatham-lodging-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Chatham Lodging Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chatham-lodging-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001437749-26-006103 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Chatham Lodging Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0001437749-26-006103) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1476045/000143774926006103/cldt20251231_10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.