Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V (VTMX) reported $283M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +12.2% year on year. That ranks #2503 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #129 in Real estate. Net income was $242M, a net margin of 85.4%. Revenue has grown 15.2% a year on average since 2021 ($161M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.5B in total assets, $337M in cash and $1.3B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $283M | +12.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $242M | +8.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $207M | +59.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities | $837,371 | +40.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $4.5B | +14.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $2.7B | +5.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $337M | +83.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongtermBorrowings | $1.3B | +59.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Profile
- Legal name
- Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V.
- Ticker
- VTMX
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate (6500)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001969373
Filings
- 20-FMar 17, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 21, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 19, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Four Corners Property TrustFCPT | $294M | $112M |
| RE/MAX HoldingsRMAX | $292M | $13.4M |
| Saul CentersBFS | $290M | $37.5M |
| Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.VVTMX | $283M | $242M |
| Smartstop Self Storage ReitSMA | $281M | −$1.7M |
| CenterspaceCSR | $274M | $17.1M |
| Apollo Commercial Real Estate FinanceARI | $272M | $127M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vesta-real-estate-corporation-sab-de-cv |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vesta-real-estate-corporation-sab-de-cvBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-vesta-real-estate-corporation-sab-de-cv-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vesta-real-estate-corporation-sab-de-cv}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001969373-26-000010 · March 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V — Key figures — 20-F (0001969373-26-000010) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1969373/000196937326000010/vtmx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.