Toll Brothers (TOL) reported $11.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +1.1% year on year. That ranks #483 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #83 in Industrials. Net income was $1.3B, a net margin of 12.3%. Revenue has grown 8.3% a year on average since 2017 ($5.8B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $14.4B in total assets and $1.2B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $11.0B | +1.1% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $1.7B | −15.7% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $1.3B | −14.3% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.1B | +10.1% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $86.2M | +17.0% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $14.4B | +5.9% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $8.4B | +7.9% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.2B | +109.2% | FY20252026-01-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-04-30 | $2.5B | $261M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-07-31 | $2.7B | $280M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 68 of 323 companies compared | 12.3% | |
| Operating marginRank 80 of 316 companies compared | 15.7% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 107 of 322 companies compared | 11.0% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Toll Brothers, Inc.
- Ticker
- TOL
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Operative Builders (1531)
- Fiscal year end
- 10-31
- CIK
- 0000794170
Filings
- 10-QAug 28, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Expeditors International of WashingtonEXPD | $11.1B | $810M |
| AndersonsANDE | $11.0B | $95.7M |
| Gold.comGOLD | $11.0B | $17.3M |
| Toll BrothersTOL | $11.0B | $1.3B |
| FerrovialFER | $10.9B | $1.0B |
| Canadian Pacific Kansas CityCP | $10.8B | $3.0B |
| NVRNVR | $10.3B | $1.3B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Toll Brothers — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/toll-brothers |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Toll Brothers — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/toll-brothersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-toll-brothers-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Toll Brothers — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/toll-brothers}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.