Robinhood Markets (HOOD) reported $4.5B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +51.6% year on year. That ranks #876 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #109 in Financials. Net income was $1.9B, a net margin of 42.1%. Revenue has grown 58.9% a year on average since 2019 ($278M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $38.1B in total assets and $4.3B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $4.5B | +51.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $2.1B | +98.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $1.9B | +33.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.6B | +$1.8B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $28.0M | −55.6% | FY20222022-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $38.1B | +45.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $9.2B | +14.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $4.3B | −1.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $1.1B | $350M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $1.3B | $561M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 13 of 191 companies compared | 42.1% | |
| Operating marginRank 17 of 174 companies compared | 47.1% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 32 of 186 companies compared | 95.3% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Robinhood Markets, Inc.
- Ticker
- HOOD
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001783879
Filings
- 10-QJul 30, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Carlyle GroupCG | $4.8B | $809M |
| Cboe Global MarketsCBOE | $4.7B | $1.1B |
| TPGTPG | $4.7B | $185M |
| Robinhood MarketsHOOD | $4.5B | $1.9B |
| Euronet WorldwideEEFT | $4.2B | $310M |
| Erie IndemnityERIE | $4.1B | $559M |
| EvercoreEVR | $3.9B | $592M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Robinhood Markets — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/robinhood-markets |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Robinhood Markets — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/robinhood-marketsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-robinhood-markets-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Robinhood Markets — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/robinhood-markets}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.