TPG (TPG) reported $4.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +33.4% year on year. That ranks #855 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #108 in Financials. Net income was $185M, a net margin of 4.0%. Revenue has grown 17.2% a year on average since 2020 ($2.1B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $13.5B in total assets, $826M in cash and $1.7B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$2.1B2020$5.0B2021$2.0B2022$2.4B2023$3.5B2024$4.7B2025
TPG — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$4.7B+33.4%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$667M+$691MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$185M+686.0%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$1.0B+94.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$13.5B+28.1%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest$4.1B+15.2%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$826M+2.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$1.7B+34.4%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

TPG — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$620M−$1.5MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$1.8B$93.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

TPG — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 163 of 191 companies compared4.0%
Operating marginRank 105 of 174 companies compared14.3%
Cash as share of revenueRank 117 of 186 companies compared17.7%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
TPG Inc.
Ticker
TPG
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Investment Advice (6282)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001880661

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
KemperKMPR$4.8B$143M
Carlyle GroupCG$4.8B$809M
Cboe Global MarketsCBOE$4.7B$1.1B
TPGTPG$4.7B$185M
Robinhood MarketsHOOD$4.5B$1.9B
Euronet WorldwideEEFT$4.2B$310M
Erie IndemnityERIE$4.1B$559M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=TPG — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tpg |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). TPG — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tpg

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-tpg-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{TPG — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tpg}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001880661-26-000011 · February 17, 2026

{{cite web |title=TPG — Key figures — 10-K (0001880661-26-000011) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1880661/000188066126000011/tpg-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-17}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.