Galaxy Digital (GLXY) reported $60.4B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +41.8% year on year. That ranks #85 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #13 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$241M for the same year. Revenue has grown 8.2% a year on average since 2023 ($51.6B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $11.3B in total assets and $1.2B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $60.4B | +41.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | −$271M | −$600M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$241M | −$588M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$317M | −$112M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $1.2B | +1,920.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $11.3B | +59.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.0B | −10.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.2B | +169.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $10.0B | −$216M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $8.6B | −$85.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 177 of 191 companies compared | −0.4% | |
| Operating marginRank 160 of 174 companies compared | −0.4% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 176 of 186 companies compared | 2.1% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Galaxy Digital Inc.
- Ticker
- GLXY
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001859392
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Morgan StanleyMS | $70.6B | $16.9B |
| AllstateALL | $67.7B | $10.2B |
| Prudential FinancialPRU | $60.8B | $3.6B |
| Galaxy DigitalGLXY | $60.4B | −$241M |
| ChubbCB | $59.4B | $10.3B |
| Mizuho FinancialMFG | $58.8B | $7.7B |
| Goldman SachsGS | $58.3B | $17.2B |
Galaxy Digital compared withChubbPrudential Financial
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Galaxy Digital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/galaxy-digital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Galaxy Digital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/galaxy-digitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-galaxy-digital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Galaxy Digital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/galaxy-digital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001859392-26-000016 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Galaxy Digital — Key figures — 10-K (0001859392-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1859392/000185939226000016/glxy-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.