Dominari Holdings (DOMH) reported $123M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +487.0% year on year. That ranks #2849 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #314 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$22.4M for the same year. Revenue has grown 43.0% a year on average since 2011 ($820,925 then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $113M in total assets and $34.0M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $123M | +487.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$55.7M | −$47.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$22.4M | −$7.7M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $22.7M | +$39.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $427,000 | +1,086.1% | FY20232023-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $113M | +139.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $69.4M | +74.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $34.0M | +733.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $35.8M | −$57.4M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $16.8M | −$5.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Dominari Holdings Inc.
- Ticker
- DOMH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000012239
Filings
- 10-QAug 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 31, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| KingswayKWY | $135M | −$10,252 |
| Eastern BanksharesEBC | $134M | $88.2M |
| Silvercrest Asset ManagementSAMG | $125M | $8.1M |
| Dominari HoldingsDOMH | $123M | −$22.4M |
| Bank of HawaiiBOH | $122M | $206M |
| Exodus MovementEXOD | $122M | −$11.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Dominari Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dominari-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Dominari Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dominari-holdingsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-dominari-holdings-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Dominari Holdings — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dominari-holdings}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001213900-26-036897 · March 31, 2026
{{cite web |title=Dominari Holdings — Key figures — 10-K (0001213900-26-036897) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/12239/000121390026036897/ea0283159-10k_domin.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-31}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.