Eastern Bankshares (EBC) reported $134M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +19.1% year on year. That ranks #2830 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #312 in Financials. Net income was $88.2M, a net margin of 65.8%. Revenue has declined 2.8% a year on average since 2018 ($164M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $30.6B in total assets and $317M in cash.

Key figures

$164M2018$156M2019$60.2M2020$69.4M2021$77.3M2022$76.9M2023$113M2024$134M2025
Eastern Bankshares — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$134M+19.1%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$99.5M−36.1%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$88.2M−26.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$432M+52.3%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$30.6B+19.7%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$4.3B+20.2%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents$317M−68.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Eastern Bankshares — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$37.2M$65.3MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$38.7M$105MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Eastern Bankshares, Inc.
Ticker
EBC
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (6035)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001810546

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Western Alliance BancorporationWAL$136M$969M
Mainstreet BancsharesMNSB$136M$15.6M
KingswayKWY$135M−$10,252
Eastern BanksharesEBC$134M$88.2M
Silvercrest Asset ManagementSAMG$125M$8.1M
Dominari HoldingsDOMH$123M−$22.4M
Bank of HawaiiBOH$122M$206M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Eastern Bankshares — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/eastern-bankshares |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Eastern Bankshares — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/eastern-bankshares

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-eastern-bankshares-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Eastern Bankshares — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/eastern-bankshares}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-013126 · March 2, 2026

{{cite web |title=Eastern Bankshares — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-013126) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810546/000162828026013126/ebc-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.