Exodus Movement (EXOD) reported $122M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +4.5% year on year. That ranks #2853 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #315 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$11.4M for the same year. Revenue has grown 47.1% a year on average since 2023 ($56.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $267M in total assets and $4.9M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $122M | +4.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | −$20.7M | −$152M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$11.4M | −$124M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$25.6M | −$13.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $267,000 | −2.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $267M | −7.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $247M | −3.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $4.9M | −87.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $22.7M | −$32.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $26.2M | −$18.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Exodus Movement, Inc.
- Ticker
- EXOD
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001821534
Filings
- 10-QAug 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 11, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Silvercrest Asset ManagementSAMG | $125M | $8.1M |
| Dominari HoldingsDOMH | $123M | −$22.4M |
| Bank of HawaiiBOH | $122M | $206M |
| Exodus MovementEXOD | $122M | −$11.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Exodus Movement — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/exodus-movement |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Exodus Movement — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/exodus-movementBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-exodus-movement-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Exodus Movement — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/exodus-movement}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001821534-26-000009 · March 11, 2026
{{cite web |title=Exodus Movement — Key figures — 10-K (0001821534-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1821534/000182153426000009/exod-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-11}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.