Ttec Holdings (TTEC) reported $2.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −3.2% year on year. That ranks #1301 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #261 in Industrials. It posted a net loss of −$185M for the same year. Revenue has grown 5.9% a year on average since 2016 ($1.3B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.5B in total assets and $82.9M in cash.

Key figures

$1.3B2016$1.5B2017$1.5B2018$1.6B2019$1.9B2020$2.3B2021$2.4B2022$2.5B2023$2.2B2024$2.1B2025
Ttec Holdings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$2.1B−3.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$117M+$56.4MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$185M+$126MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$121M+$180MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$38.1M−15.6%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.5B−14.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest$113M−57.9%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$82.9M−2.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Ttec Holdings — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$496M−$7.6MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$455M−$15.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Ttec Holdings — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 313 of 323 companies compared−8.7%
Operating marginRank 309 of 316 companies compared−5.5%
Cash as share of revenueRank 217 of 322 companies compared3.9%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Ttec Holdings, Inc.
Ticker
TTEC
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Help Supply Services (7363)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001013880

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
ManitowocMTW$2.2B$7.2M
GracoGGG$2.2B$522M
Trinity IndustriesTRN$2.2B$277M
Ttec HoldingsTTEC$2.1B−$185M
Franklin ElectricFELE$2.1B$147M
La-Z-BoyLZB$2.1B$102M
FrontdoorFTDR$2.1B$255M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Ttec Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ttec-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ttec Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ttec-holdings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ttec-holdings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Ttec Holdings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ttec-holdings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-020532 · February 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Ttec Holdings — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-020532) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1013880/000110465926020532/ttec-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.