Rithm Capital (RITM) reported $4.6B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −6.7% year on year. That ranks #861 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #26 in Real estate. Net income was $567M, a net margin of 12.4%. Revenue has grown 10.5% a year on average since 2018 ($2.3B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $53.1B in total assets, $1.8B in cash and $35.4B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $4.6B | −6.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $806M | −33.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $567M | −32.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$1.3B | +$893M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $53.1B | +15.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $8.4B | +8.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.8B | +26.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $35.4B | +8.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $1.4B | $103M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $1.3B | $56.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 31 of 74 companies compared | 12.4% | |
| Operating marginRank 33 of 67 companies compared | 17.6% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 6 of 74 companies compared | 40.3% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Rithm Capital Corp.
- Ticker
- RITM
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001556593
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 19, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Marriott Vacations WorldwideVAC | $5.0B | −$308M |
| Public StoragePSA | $4.8B | $1.8B |
| AgntAGNT | $4.8B | −$22.7M |
| Rithm CapitalRITM | $4.6B | $567M |
| Opendoor TechnologiesOPEN | $4.4B | −$1.3B |
| Crown CastleCCI | $4.3B | $444M |
| Vici PropertiesVICI | $4.0B | $2.8B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Rithm Capital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rithm-capital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Rithm Capital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rithm-capitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-rithm-capital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Rithm Capital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rithm-capital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001556593-26-000012 · February 19, 2026
{{cite web |title=Rithm Capital — Key figures — 10-K (0001556593-26-000012) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1556593/000155659326000012/nrz-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-19}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.