Neptune Insurance (NP) reported $160M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +33.7% year on year. That ranks #2764 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #305 in Financials. Net income was $37.4M, a net margin of 23.4%. Revenue has grown 37.1% a year on average since 2023 ($84.9M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $65.3M in total assets, $8.0M in cash and $0 in long-term debt.

Key figures

$84.9M2023$119M2024$160M2025
Neptune Insurance — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$160M+33.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$71.0M+3.7%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$37.4M+8.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$51.7M+3.5%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$65.3M+35.6%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity−$227M+$138MFY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$8.0M+13.3%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$0−100.0%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Neptune Insurance — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$37.8M$7.3MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$55.9M$15.8MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Neptune Insurance Holdings Inc.
Ticker
NP
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (6411)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0002067129

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Columbia Banking SystemCOLB$177M$550M
TerawulfWULF$168M−$661M
Better Home & FinanceBETR$165M−$166M
Neptune InsuranceNP$160M$37.4M
SosSOS$154M−$97.3M
Diamond Hill InvestmentDHIL$147M$49.4M
BancorpTBBK$141M$228M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Neptune Insurance — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/neptune-insurance |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Neptune Insurance — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/neptune-insurance

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-neptune-insurance-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Neptune Insurance — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/neptune-insurance}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002067129-26-000007 · February 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Neptune Insurance — Key figures — 10-K (0002067129-26-000007) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2067129/000206712926000007/nyse-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.