JPMorgan Chase (JPM) reported $182B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +2.8% year on year. That ranks #25 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #2 in Financials. Net income was $57.0B, a net margin of 31.2%. Revenue has grown 4.6% a year on average since 2011 ($97.2B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.42T in total assets, $343B in cash and $268B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $182B | +2.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $72.6B | −3.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $57.0B | −2.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$148B | −$106B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $4.42T | +10.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $362B | +5.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $343B | −26.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $268B | +7.6% | FY20132013-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $49.8B | $16.5B | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $57.3B | $21.2B | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 19 of 191 companies compared | 31.2% | |
| Operating marginRank 20 of 174 companies compared | 39.8% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 13 of 186 companies compared | 188.2% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- JPMorgan Chase & Co
- Ticker
- JPM
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- National Commercial Banks (6021)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000019617
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 1, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 13, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Berkshire HathawayBRK-B | $371B | $67.0B |
| BullishBLSH | $245B | −$765M |
| JPMorgan ChaseJPM | $182B | $57.0B |
| StoneX GroupSNEX | $132B | $306M |
| Bank of AmericaBAC | $113B | $30.5B |
| ProgressivePGR | $87.7B | $11.3B |
JPMorgan Chase compared withBerkshire HathawayStoneX Group
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=JPMorgan Chase — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jpmorgan-chase |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). JPMorgan Chase — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jpmorgan-chaseBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-jpmorgan-chase-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{JPMorgan Chase — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jpmorgan-chase}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-008131 · February 13, 2026
{{cite web |title=JPMorgan Chase — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-008131) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/19617/000162828026008131/jpm-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-13}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.