Bullish (BLSH) reported $245B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −2.2% year on year. It posted a net loss of −$765M for the same year. Revenue has grown 45.0% a year on average since 2023 ($116B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.0B in total assets, $87.9M in cash and $50.0M in long-term debt.
Revenue as reported is 61.88 times total assets — the company books the gross value of transactions it handles as revenue. The figure is shown as filed, but the company is left out of the revenue, gross-profit and margin rankings so it does not distort them.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $245B | −2.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | −$765M | −$843M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $28.6M | +$58.6M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities | $9.9M | +2,439.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $4.0B | +29.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $3.2B | +34.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $87.9M | +178.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongtermBorrowings | $50.0M | +99.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Profile
- Legal name
- Bullish
- Ticker
- BLSH
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001872195
Filings
- 20-FMar 10, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Berkshire HathawayBRK-B | $371B | $67.0B |
| BullishBLSH | $245B | −$765M |
| JPMorgan ChaseJPM | $182B | $57.0B |
| StoneX GroupSNEX | $132B | $306M |
| Bank of AmericaBAC | $113B | $30.5B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Bullish — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bullish |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Bullish — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bullishBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-bullish-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Bullish — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bullish}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001437749-26-007417 · March 10, 2026
{{cite web |title=Bullish — Key figures — 20-F (0001437749-26-007417) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1872195/000143774926007417/blsh20251231_20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-10}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.