GCL Global (GCL) reported $239M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +68.2% year on year. That ranks #2600 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #504 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$25.0M for the same year. Revenue has grown 45.6% a year on average since 2022 ($77.4M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $239M | +68.2% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $24.7M | +16.4% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$13.3M | −$16.5M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$25.0M | −$30.6M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$10.5M | −$188,172 | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $1.2M | +614.3% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- GCL Global Holdings Ltd
- Ticker
- GCL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
- CIK
- 0002002045
Filings
- 20-FJul 31, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FJul 31, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FFeb 26, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Definitive HealthcareDH | $242M | −$139M |
| VtexVTEX | $241M | $20.0M |
| Weave CommunicationsWEAV | $239M | −$28.1M |
| GCL GlobalGCL | $239M | −$25.0M |
| PlaystudiosMYPS | $235M | −$28.6M |
| CardlyticsCDLX | $233M | −$104M |
| PDF SolutionsPDFS | $219M | −$600,000 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=GCL Global — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gcl-global |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). GCL Global — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gcl-globalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-gcl-global-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{GCL Global — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gcl-global}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-084021 · July 31, 2026
{{cite web |title=GCL Global — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-084021) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002045/000121390026084021/ea0297613-20f_gclglobal.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-07-31}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.