Costamare (CMRE) reported $878M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −1.2% year on year. That ranks #1854 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #337 in Industrials. Net income was $365M, a net margin of 41.5%. Revenue has grown 7.2% a year on average since 2016 ($468M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.9B in total assets, $520M in cash and $1.2B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$468M2016$412M2017$380M2018$478M2019$460M2020$794M2021$1.1B2022$848M2023$888M2024$878M2025
Costamare — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$878M−1.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$456M−6.8%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$365M+14.0%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivitiesContinuingOperations$537M−0.2%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$3.9B−25.0%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$2.1B−17.0%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$520M−20.9%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$1.2B−11.6%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Profile

Legal name
Costamare Inc.
Ticker
CMRE
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Deep Sea Foreign Transportation of Freight (4412)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001503584

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Acm ResearchACMR$901M$94.1M
Janus InternationalJBI$884M$53.8M
Marten TransportMRTN$884M$17.4M
CostamareCMRE$878M$365M
AstronicsATRO$862M$29.4M
Orion GroupORN$852M$2.5M
International SeawaysINSW$843M$309M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Costamare — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Costamare — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-costamare-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Costamare — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001140361-26-007868 · March 4, 2026

{{cite web |title=Costamare — Key figures — 20-F (0001140361-26-007868) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1503584/000114036126007868/ef20064083_20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-04}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.