Apollo Global Management (APO) reported $32.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +22.7% year on year. That ranks #170 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #25 in Financials. Net income was $3.4B, a net margin of 10.6%. Revenue has grown 68.6% a year on average since 2020 ($2.4B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $461B in total assets, $20.6B in cash and $13.4B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$2.4B2020$6.0B2021$11.0B2022$32.6B2023$26.1B2024$32.0B2025
Apollo Global Management — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$32.0B+22.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest$6.7B−10.2%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$3.4B−24.2%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$7.2B+122.7%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$461B+22.0%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$23.3B+35.3%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents$20.6B+20.3%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$13.4B+26.2%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Apollo Global Management — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$5.1B−$1.9BOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$11.2B$1.4BOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Apollo Global Management — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 114 of 191 companies compared10.6%
Operating marginRank 76 of 174 companies compared20.8%
Cash as share of revenueRank 44 of 186 companies compared64.2%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Apollo Global Management, Inc.
Ticker
APO
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Investment Advice (6282)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001858681

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Natwest GroupNWG$39.9B$7.7B
Westpac BankingWEBNF$37.4B$4.5B
Deutsche Bank AktiengesellschaftDB$35.5B$6.8B
Apollo Global ManagementAPO$32.0B$3.4B
Nomura HoldingsNMR$31.8B$2.4B
Sun Life FinancialSLF$30.0B$2.5B
ING GroepING$29.0B$9.4B

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Apollo Global Management — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/apollo-global-management |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Apollo Global Management — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/apollo-global-management

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-apollo-global-management-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Apollo Global Management — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/apollo-global-management}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001858681-26-000013 · February 25, 2026

{{cite web |title=Apollo Global Management — Key figures — 10-K (0001858681-26-000013) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1858681/000185868126000013/apo-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.