Amtd Digital (HKD) reported $136M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +565.7% year on year. That ranks #2822 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #309 in Financials. Net income was $97.0M, a net margin of 71.3%. Revenue has grown 40.1% a year on average since 2020 ($25.3M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $136M | +565.7% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $1.1M | −97.0% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $97.0M | +132.7% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $14.4M | +238.9% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $60,000 | −62.3% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Amtd Digital Inc.
- Ticker
- HKD
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 10-31
- CIK
- 0001809691
Filings
- 20-FFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FFeb 28, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FJul 16, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Diamond Hill InvestmentDHIL | $147M | $49.4M |
| BancorpTBBK | $141M | $228M |
| C & F FinancialCFFI | $141M | $26.8M |
| Amtd DigitalHKD | $136M | $97.0M |
| Western Alliance BancorporationWAL | $136M | $969M |
| Mainstreet BancsharesMNSB | $136M | $15.6M |
| KingswayKWY | $135M | −$10,252 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Amtd Digital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/amtd-digital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Amtd Digital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/amtd-digitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-amtd-digital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Amtd Digital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/amtd-digital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-021555 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Amtd Digital — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-021555) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1809691/000121390026021555/ea0276786-20f_amtd.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.