Wise Group (WSE) reported $1.9B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +22.5% year on year. That ranks #1366 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #223 in Technology. Net income was $499M, a net margin of 26.3%. Revenue has grown 19.6% a year on average since 2023 ($1.3B then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $1.9B | +22.5% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $591M | −18.9% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $499M | −9.4% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $7.6B | +32.1% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $19.6M | −55.6% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 37 of 298 companies compared | 26.3% | |
| Operating marginRank 28 of 297 companies compared | 31.2% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Wise Group Plc
- Ticker
- WSE
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Business Services, NEC (7389)
- Fiscal year end
- 03-31
- CIK
- 0002099039
Filings
- 20-FJun 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Vistance NetworksVISN | $1.9B | $2.3B |
| Taboola.comTBLA | $1.9B | $42.3M |
| Mobileye GlobalMBLY | $1.9B | −$392M |
| Wise GroupWSE | $1.9B | $499M |
| Pitney BowesPBI | $1.9B | $145M |
| TripadvisorTRIP | $1.9B | $40.0M |
| Unity SoftwareU | $1.8B | −$403M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Wise Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wise-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Wise Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wise-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-wise-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Wise Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/wise-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-282911 · June 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Wise Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-282911) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2099039/000119312526282911/d17323d20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-06-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.