Waterdrop (WDH) reported $569M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +49.8% year on year. That ranks #2131 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #234 in Financials. Net income was $80.8M, a net margin of 14.2%. Revenue has grown 3.1% a year on average since 2021 ($503M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.0B in total assets and $69.1M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $569M | +49.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $53.0M | +117.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $80.8M | +68.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $34.9M | −41.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $4.2M | −85.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.0B | +14.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $737M | +12.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $69.1M | −48.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Waterdrop Inc.
- Ticker
- WDH
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (6411)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001823986
Filings
- 20-FApr 28, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 25, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 25, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Bank of N.T. Butterfield & SonNTB | $607M | $232M |
| World AcceptanceWRLD | $585M | $34.6M |
| WebullBULL | $571M | $24.8M |
| WaterdropWDH | $569M | $80.8M |
| Digital TurbineAPPS | $565M | −$37.7M |
| Acadian Asset ManagementAAMI | $564M | $80.0M |
| GCM GrosvenorGCMG | $558M | $45.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Waterdrop — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/waterdrop |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Waterdrop — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/waterdropBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-waterdrop-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Waterdrop — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/waterdrop}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-049772 · April 28, 2026
{{cite web |title=Waterdrop — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-049772) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1823986/000110465926049772/wdh-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-28}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.