Travere Therapeutics (TVTX) reported $491M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +110.5% year on year. That ranks #2225 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #218 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$25.5M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $605M in total assets and $93.0M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $491M | +110.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$62.8M | +$261M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$25.5M | +$296M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $37.8M | +$275M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $668,000 | +249.7% | FY20232023-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $605M | +1.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $115M | +94.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $93.0M | +58.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $127M | −$37.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $170M | −$34.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Travere Therapeutics, Inc.
- Ticker
- TVTX
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001438533
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 19, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Starling OncologySTLN | $503M | $60.6M |
| Bridgebio PharmaBBIO | $502M | −$733M |
| Ascend WellnessAAWH | $501M | −$118M |
| Travere TherapeuticsTVTX | $491M | −$25.5M |
| Porch GroupPRCH | $482M | −$3.4M |
| Natures Sunshine ProductsNATR | $480M | $19.5M |
| Zai LabZLAB | $460M | −$176M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Travere Therapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/travere-therapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Travere Therapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/travere-therapeuticsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-travere-therapeutics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Travere Therapeutics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/travere-therapeutics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001438533-26-000014 · February 19, 2026
{{cite web |title=Travere Therapeutics — Key figures — 10-K (0001438533-26-000014) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1438533/000143853326000014/tvtx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-19}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.