Trade Desk (TTD) reported $2.9B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.5% year on year. That ranks #1127 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #176 in Technology. Net income was $443M, a net margin of 15.3%. Revenue has grown 34.4% a year on average since 2016 ($203M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.2B in total assets and $658M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $2.9B | +18.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $589M | +38.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $443M | +12.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $993M | +34.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $197M | +100.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $6.2B | +0.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.5B | −15.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $658M | −51.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $689M | $40.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $715M | $64.4M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 97 of 298 companies compared | 15.3% | |
| Operating marginRank 82 of 297 companies compared | 20.3% | |
| R&D as share of revenueRank 74 of 253 companies compared | 18.1% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 134 of 297 companies compared | 22.7% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Trade Desk, Inc.
- Ticker
- TTD
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001671933
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NiceNICE | $2.9B | $612M |
| OktaOKTA | $2.9B | $235M |
| TTM TechnologiesTTMI | $2.9B | $177M |
| Trade DeskTTD | $2.9B | $443M |
| EtsyETSY | $2.9B | $163M |
| RevvityRVTY | $2.9B | $241M |
| AtkoreATKR | $2.9B | −$15.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Trade Desk — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trade-desk |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Trade Desk — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trade-deskBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-trade-desk-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Trade Desk — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trade-desk}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001671933-26-000014 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Trade Desk — Key figures — 10-K (0001671933-26-000014) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1671933/000167193326000014/ttd-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.