Texxon Holding (NPT) reported $797M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.5% year on year. That ranks #1920 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #348 in Industrials. It posted a net loss of −$932,621 for the same year. Revenue has grown 20.1% a year on average since 2023 ($553M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $797M | +18.5% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $4.7M | −2.4% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$600,646 | −$1.3M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$932,621 | −$1.9M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $2.3M | +$33.1M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $45.1M | +35.3% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Texxon Holding Ltd
- Ticker
- NPT
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Wholesale-Chemicals & Allied Products (5160)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002014337
Filings
- 20-FNov 18, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Malibu BoatsMBUU | $808M | $15.2M |
| Heartland ExpressHTLD | $806M | −$52.5M |
| Tsakos Energy NavigationTEN | $799M | $161M |
| Texxon HoldingNPT | $797M | −$932,621 |
| Standex InternationalSXI | $790M | $57.7M |
| Ceco EnvironmentalCECO | $774M | $50.1M |
| Southland HoldingsSLND | $772M | −$307M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Texxon Holding — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texxon-holding |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Texxon Holding — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texxon-holdingBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-texxon-holding-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Texxon Holding — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texxon-holding}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-25-111812 · November 18, 2025
{{cite web |title=Texxon Holding — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-25-111812) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2014337/000121390025111812/ea0264810-20f_texxon.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-11-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.