Texas Pacific Land (TPL) reported $798M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +13.1% year on year. That ranks #1919 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #211 in Financials. Net income was $481M, a net margin of 60.3%. Revenue has grown 15.0% a year on average since 2018 ($300M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.6B in total assets and $145M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $798M | +13.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $592M | +9.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $481M | +6.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $546M | +11.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $19.0M | +15.5% | FY20222022-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.6B | +30.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.5B | +28.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $145M | −60.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $237M | $143M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $246M | $154M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Texas Pacific Land Corp
- Ticker
- TPL
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Oil Royalty Traders (6792)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001811074
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| InterdigitalIDCC | $834M | $407M |
| Community Financial SystemCBU | $818M | $210M |
| Yiren DigitalYRD | $818M | $7.8M |
| Texas Pacific LandTPL | $798M | $481M |
| CleansparkCLSK | $766M | $364M |
| Hamilton LaneHLNE | $759M | $249M |
| Perella Weinberg PartnersPWP | $751M | $48.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Texas Pacific Land — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texas-pacific-land |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Texas Pacific Land — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texas-pacific-landBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-texas-pacific-land-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Texas Pacific Land — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/texas-pacific-land}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001811074-26-000018 · February 18, 2026
{{cite web |title=Texas Pacific Land — Key figures — 10-K (0001811074-26-000018) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1811074/000181107426000018/tpl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.