Terreno Realty (TRNO) reported $476M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +24.5% year on year. That ranks #2246 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #108 in Real estate. Net income was $403M, a net margin of 84.6%. Revenue has grown 17.9% a year on average since 2016 ($108M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.4B in total assets, $25.0M in cash and $943M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $476M | +24.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $403M | +118.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $272M | +16.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $5.4B | +13.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $4.1B | +13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $25.0M | +38.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $943M | +14.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $124M | $69.4M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $125M | $57.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Terreno Realty Corp
- Ticker
- TRNO
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate (6500)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001476150
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 4, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| RayonierRYN | $484M | $474M |
| Brandywine Realty TrustBDN | $484M | −$178M |
| Caretrust ReitCTRE | $476M | $321M |
| Terreno RealtyTRNO | $476M | $403M |
| Urban Edge PropertiesUE | $472M | $93.5M |
| Broadstone Net LeaseBNL | $454M | $96.5M |
| Office Properties Income TrustOPI | $443M | −$272M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Terreno Realty — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/terreno-realty |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Terreno Realty — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/terreno-realtyBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-terreno-realty-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Terreno Realty — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/terreno-realty}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001476150-26-000011 · February 4, 2026
{{cite web |title=Terreno Realty — Key figures — 10-K (0001476150-26-000011) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1476150/000147615026000011/trno-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-04}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.