Sunococorp (SUNC) reported $25.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +11.1% year on year. It posted a net loss of −$5.0M for the same year. Revenue has grown 4.5% a year on average since 2023 ($23.1B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $28.4B in total assets, $891M in cash and $13.4B in long-term debt.
This registrant publishes the same consolidated financial statements as Sunoco — one business filing with the SEC under two registrations. The figures below are shown as filed, but this record is kept out of every ranking: counting one business twice would make the lists wrong. Go to the main record →
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $25.2B | +11.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $935M | +18.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$5.0M | −$5.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.2B | +117.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements | $577M | +67.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $28.4B | +97.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $891M | +847.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $13.4B | +78.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $10.7B | $110M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $14.3B | $39.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Sunococorp LLC
- Ticker
- SUNC
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Petroleum Refining (2911)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002089661
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 19, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Baker HughesBKR | $27.7B | $2.6B |
| HF SinclairDINO | $26.9B | $579M |
| SunocoSUN | $25.2B | $527M |
| SunococorpSUNC | $25.2B | −$5.0M |
| Eog ResourcesEOG | $22.6B | $5.0B |
| HalliburtonHAL | $22.2B | $1.3B |
| Occidental PetroleumOXY | $21.6B | $2.4B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Sunococorp — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sunococorp |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Sunococorp — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sunococorpBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-sunococorp-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Sunococorp — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sunococorp}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002089661-26-000016 · February 19, 2026
{{cite web |title=Sunococorp — Key figures — 10-K (0002089661-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2089661/000208966126000016/sunc-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-19}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.