Stem (STEM) reported $156M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.1% year on year. That ranks #2775 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #539 in Technology. Net income was $138M, a net margin of 88.2%. Revenue has grown 44.0% a year on average since 2019 ($17.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $309M in total assets and $48.9M in cash.

Key figures

$17.6M2019$36.3M2020$127M2021$363M2022$462M2023$145M2024$156M2025
Stem — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$156M+8.1%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitGrossProfit$60.0M+$71.0MFY20252025-12-31
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$55.7M+$784MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeProfitLoss$138M+$992MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$6.9M+$43.5MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$309M−29.4%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity−$249M+$149MFY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$48.9M−13.1%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Stem — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$29.0M−$18.9MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$33.7M−$14.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Stem, Inc.
Ticker
STEM
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design (7373)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001758766

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Pacific Biosciences of CaliforniaPACB$160M−$546M
Cambium NetworksCMBMF$160M−$38.5M
CS DiscoLAW$157M−$44.4M
StemSTEM$156M$138M
Planet Image InternationalYIBO$155M−$8.3M
SmartbirdBIRD$152M−$77.3M
SmartrentSMRT$152M−$60.6M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Stem — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stem |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Stem — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stem

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-stem-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Stem — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stem}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001758766-26-000016 · March 5, 2026

{{cite web |title=Stem — Key figures — 10-K (0001758766-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1758766/000175876626000016/stem-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-05}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.