Site Centers (SITC) reported $124M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −55.4% year on year. Net income was $178M, a net margin of 143.8%. Revenue has declined 20.8% a year on average since 2016 ($1.0B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $419M in total assets, $119M in cash and $4.3B in long-term debt.
Operating income is at least as large as revenue as reported — arithmetically impossible, so the revenue line does not carry the company's total revenue (common for banks, where the XBRL revenue tag holds only fee and commission income). Both figures are shown as filed, but the company is left out of the revenue, gross-profit and margin rankings, because every one of them would be computed from the wrong denominator.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $124M | −55.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $178M | −66.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $178M | −66.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $19.6M | −82.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $419M | −55.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $335M | −35.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $119M | +118.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $4.3B | +5.2% | FY20122012-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $13.0M | $938,000 | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $10.7M | −$1.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Site Centers Corp.
- Ticker
- SITC
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000894315
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Chiron Real EstateXRN | $148M | −$6.9M |
| Orion PropertiesONL | $148M | −$139M |
| Apartment Investment & ManagementAIV | $138M | $547M |
| Site CentersSITC | $124M | $178M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Site Centers — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/site-centers |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Site Centers — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/site-centersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-site-centers-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Site Centers — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/site-centers}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-076905 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Site Centers — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-076905) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/894315/000119312526076905/sitc-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.