Seaport Entertainment (SEG) reported $130M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.3% year on year. That ranks #2837 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #129 in Communication services. It posted a net loss of −$117M for the same year. Revenue has grown 3.1% a year on average since 2022 ($119M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $650M in total assets, $77.8M in cash and $38.3M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $130M | +18.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$118M | −$16.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$117M | +$36.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$49.7M | +$3.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $650M | −12.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $457M | −18.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $77.8M | −53.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $38.3M | −62.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $12.7M | −$44.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $34.3M | −$10.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Seaport Entertainment Group Inc.
- Ticker
- SEG
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation (7990)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002009684
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 4, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Spok HoldingsSPOK | $140M | $15.9M |
| Paradium.AiPAAI | $135M | $125M |
| Mediaco HoldingMDIA | $133M | −$66.2M |
| Seaport EntertainmentSEG | $130M | −$117M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Seaport Entertainment — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/seaport-entertainment |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Seaport Entertainment — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/seaport-entertainmentBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-seaport-entertainment-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Seaport Entertainment — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/seaport-entertainment}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-023561 · March 4, 2026
{{cite web |title=Seaport Entertainment — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-023561) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2009684/000110465926023561/seg-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-04}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.