Ridgetech (RDGT) reported $132M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +10.2% year on year. That ranks #2833 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #318 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$1.3M for the same year. Revenue has grown 2.0% a year on average since 2019 ($117M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $132M | +10.2% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $4.8M | +23.8% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$1.9M | −$830,676 | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$1.3M | −$11.4M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$1.4M | −$2.6M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $449 | −99.7% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Ridgetech Inc.
- Ticker
- RDGT
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Retail-Drug Stores and Proprietary Stores (5912)
- Fiscal year end
- 03-31
- CIK
- 0001856084
Filings
- 20-FJul 31, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FJul 28, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FJul 30, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NRC HealthNRC | $137M | $11.6M |
| RxsightRXST | $134M | −$38.9M |
| Xtant MedicalXTNT | $134M | $4,973 |
| RidgetechRDGT | $132M | −$1.3M |
| Natural Alternatives InternationalNAII | $130M | −$13.6M |
| Niagen BioscienceNAGE | $129M | $17.4M |
| XencorXNCR | $126M | −$91.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Ridgetech — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ridgetech |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ridgetech — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ridgetechBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ridgetech-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Ridgetech — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ridgetech}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-083638 · July 31, 2026
{{cite web |title=Ridgetech — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-083638) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1856084/000121390026083638/ea0298846-20f_ridgetech.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-07-31}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.