Regency Centers (REG) reported $1.6B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6.9% year on year. That ranks #1488 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #55 in Real estate. Net income was $527M, a net margin of 34.0%. Revenue has grown 5.9% a year on average since 2017 ($984M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $13.0B in total assets, $121M in cash and $4.7B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $1.6B | +6.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $1.1B | +7.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $527M | +31.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $828M | +4.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $13.0B | +4.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $6.9B | +2.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $121M | +95.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $4.7B | +7.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $412M | $129M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 10 of 74 companies compared | 34.0% | |
| Operating marginRank 2 of 67 companies compared | 72.3% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 42 of 74 companies compared | 7.8% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Regency Centers Corp
- Ticker
- REG
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000910606
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 13, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Forestar GroupFOR | $1.7B | $168M |
| Gaming & Leisure PropertiesGLPI | $1.6B | $825M |
| Starwood Real Estate Income TrustSWDR | $1.6B | −$692M |
| Regency CentersREG | $1.6B | $527M |
| Diversified Healthcare TrustDHC | $1.5B | −$286M |
| Equity Lifestyle PropertiesELS | $1.5B | $402M |
| Pebblebrook Hotel TrustPEB | $1.5B | −$65.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Regency Centers — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/regency-centers |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Regency Centers — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/regency-centersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-regency-centers-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Regency Centers — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/regency-centers}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-051668 · February 13, 2026
{{cite web |title=Regency Centers — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-051668) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/910606/000119312526051668/reg-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-13}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.