Privia Health (PRVA) reported $2.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +22.3% year on year. That ranks #1308 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #118 in Healthcare. Net income was $22.9M, a net margin of 1.1%. Revenue has grown 18.0% a year on average since 2019 ($786M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.4B in total assets and $480M in cash.

Key figures

$786M2019$817M2020$966M2021$1.4B2022$1.7B2023$1.7B2024$2.1B2025
Privia Health — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax$2.1B+22.3%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$34.2M+101.6%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$22.9M+59.3%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$163M+49.5%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$113,000+8.7%FY20232023-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.4B+20.6%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$737M+16.1%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$480M−2.3%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Privia Health — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$604M$3.1MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$633M$9.0MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Privia Health — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 112 of 161 companies compared1.1%
Operating marginRank 124 of 160 companies compared1.6%
Cash as share of revenueRank 41 of 160 companies compared22.6%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Privia Health Group, Inc.
Ticker
PRVA
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Health Services (8000)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001759655

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Icu MedicalICUI$2.2B$732,000
Sarepta TherapeuticsSRPT$2.2B−$713M
Concentra Group Holdings ParentCON$2.2B$166M
Privia HealthPRVA$2.1B$22.9M
QiagenQGEN$2.1B$425M
RadnetRDNT$2.0B−$18.7M
TeleflexTFX$2.0B−$906M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Privia Health — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/privia-health |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Privia Health — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/privia-health

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-privia-health-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Privia Health — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/privia-health}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001759655-26-000010 · February 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Privia Health — Key figures — 10-K (0001759655-26-000010) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1759655/000175965526000010/prva-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.