Pattern Group (PTRN) reported $2.5B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +39.3% year on year. That ranks #1213 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #167 in Consumer discretionary. Net income was $16.2M, a net margin of 0.6%. Revenue has grown 35.3% a year on average since 2023 ($1.4B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $948M in total assets and $289M in cash.

Key figures

$1.4B2023$1.8B2024$2.5B2025
Pattern Group — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$2.5B+39.3%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$25.4M−70.9%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$16.2M−76.1%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$99.4M+41.3%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$20.5M+0.2%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$948M+42.6%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$581M+434.4%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$289M+64.6%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Pattern Group — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$774M$29.2MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$877M$27.5MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Pattern Group — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 185 of 245 companies compared0.6%
Operating marginRank 198 of 242 companies compared1.0%
R&D as share of revenueRank 39 of 65 companies compared1.9%
Cash as share of revenueRank 80 of 243 companies compared11.6%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Pattern Group Inc.
Ticker
PTRN
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Retail-Catalog & Mail-Order Houses (5961)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001811935

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Park Hotels & ResortsPK$2.5B−$283M
GentexGNTX$2.5B$385M
Steven MaddenSHOO$2.5B$44.7M
Pattern GroupPTRN$2.5B$16.2M
Peloton InteractivePTON$2.5B−$119M
Bally'sBALY$2.4B−$701M
GenescoGCO$2.4B$13.0M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Pattern Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pattern-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Pattern Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pattern-group

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-pattern-group-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Pattern Group — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pattern-group}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001811935-26-000013 · March 6, 2026

{{cite web |title=Pattern Group — Key figures — 10-K (0001811935-26-000013) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1811935/000181193526000013/ptrn-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.