Pacs Group (PACS) reported $5.3B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +29.3% year on year. That ranks #781 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #68 in Healthcare. Net income was $192M, a net margin of 3.6%. Revenue has grown 29.7% a year on average since 2022 ($2.4B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.6B in total assets, $197M in cash and $245M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$2.4B2022$3.1B2023$4.1B2024$5.3B2025
Pacs Group — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$5.3B+29.3%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$310M+151.6%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$192M+243.5%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$404M+10.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$5.6B+6.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$947M+33.4%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$197M+25.0%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$245M−2.5%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Pacs Group — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$1.4B$80.7MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$1.4B$76.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Pacs Group — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 95 of 161 companies compared3.6%
Operating marginRank 104 of 160 companies compared5.9%
Cash as share of revenueRank 134 of 160 companies compared3.7%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Pacs Group, Inc.
Ticker
PACS
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Services-Skilled Nursing Care Facilities (8051)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0002001184

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Agilon HealthAGL$5.9B−$391M
Option Care HealthOPCH$5.6B$208M
Beone MedicinesONC$5.3B$287M
Pacs GroupPACS$5.3B$192M
ResmedRMD$5.1B$1.4B
IncyteINCY$5.1B$1.3B
Bausch & LombBLCO$5.1B−$360M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Pacs Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pacs-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Pacs Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pacs-group

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-pacs-group-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Pacs Group — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/pacs-group}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002001184-26-000005 · February 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Pacs Group — Key figures — 10-K (0002001184-26-000005) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2001184/000200118426000005/pacs-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.