Okeanis Eco Tankers (ECO) reported $392M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −0.4% year on year. That ranks #2360 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #424 in Industrials. Net income was $123M, a net margin of 31.4%. Revenue has grown 23.4% a year on average since 2021 ($169M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $117M in cash and $471M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $392M | −0.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeProfitLossFromOperatingActivities | $163M | −0.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $123M | +12.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $111M | −31.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | +11.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquity | $573M | +39.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $117M | +136.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongtermBorrowings | $471M | −21.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Profile
- Legal name
- Okeanis Eco Tankers Corp.
- Ticker
- ECO
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Deep Sea Foreign Transportation of Freight (4412)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001964954
Filings
- 20-FMar 20, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 31, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 30, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Forrester ResearchFORR | $397M | −$119M |
| Golar LNGGLNG | $394M | $65.7M |
| Concrete PumpingBBCP | $393M | $6.4M |
| Okeanis Eco TankersECO | $392M | $123M |
| FlyexclusiveFLYX | $376M | −$17.6M |
| Knot Offshore PartnersKNOP | $364M | $23.3M |
| Ituran Location & ControlITRN | $359M | $58.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Okeanis Eco Tankers — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/okeanis-eco-tankers |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Okeanis Eco Tankers — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/okeanis-eco-tankersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-okeanis-eco-tankers-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Okeanis Eco Tankers — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/okeanis-eco-tankers}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-032731 · March 20, 2026
{{cite web |title=Okeanis Eco Tankers — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-032731) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1964954/000110465926032731/eco-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-20}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.