Nextdoor Holdings (NXDR) reported $258M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +4.2% year on year. That ranks #2559 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #491 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$54.2M for the same year. Revenue has grown 15.9% a year on average since 2020 ($123M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $487M in total assets and $63.3M in cash.

Key figures

$123M2020$192M2021$213M2022$218M2023$247M2024$258M2025
Nextdoor Holdings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$258M+4.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$71.9M+$49.7MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$54.2M+$43.9MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$6.5M+$26.7MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$580,000+43.6%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$487M−5.3%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$431M−4.9%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$63.3M+39.1%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Nextdoor Holdings — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$61.7M−$11.4MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$74.6M−$2.1MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Nextdoor Holdings, Inc.
Ticker
NXDR
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001846069

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
System1SST$266M−$65.3M
NlightLASR$261M−$23.5M
Zepp HealthZEPP$259M−$40.1M
Nextdoor HoldingsNXDR$258M−$54.2M
CerenceCRNC$252M−$18.7M
InnodataINOD$252M$32.2M
C3.AiAI$250M−$470M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Nextdoor Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nextdoor-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Nextdoor Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nextdoor-holdings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-nextdoor-holdings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Nextdoor Holdings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/nextdoor-holdings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001846069-26-000023 · February 18, 2026

{{cite web |title=Nextdoor Holdings — Key figures — 10-K (0001846069-26-000023) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1846069/000184606926000023/kind-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.