Navios Maritime Partners (NMM) reported $1.3B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +0.8% year on year. That ranks #1585 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #305 in Industrials. Net income was $285M, a net margin of 21.2%. Revenue has grown 15.1% a year on average since 2011 ($187M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $5.9B in total assets, $403M in cash and $975M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $1.3B | +0.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $285M | −22.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $505M | +4.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements | $224M | −70.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $5.9B | +4.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $2.3B | +32.4% | FY20222022-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $403M | +49.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $975M | +6.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $410M | $168M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 20 of 323 companies compared | 21.2% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 29 of 322 companies compared | 30.0% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Navios Maritime Partners L.P.
- Ticker
- NMM
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Deep Sea Foreign Transportation of Freight (4412)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001415921
Filings
- 20-FMar 12, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 28, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 3, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Global IndustrialGIC | $1.4B | $72.1M |
| TidewaterTDW | $1.4B | $334M |
| Kratos Defense & Security SolutionsKTOS | $1.3B | $22.0M |
| Navios Maritime PartnersNMM | $1.3B | $285M |
| TormTRMD | $1.3B | $285M |
| KforceKFRC | $1.3B | $34.8M |
| InnovateVATE | $1.2B | −$60.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Navios Maritime Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/navios-maritime-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Navios Maritime Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/navios-maritime-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-navios-maritime-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Navios Maritime Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/navios-maritime-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-104182 · March 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Navios Maritime Partners — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-104182) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1415921/000119312526104182/nmm-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.