MNTN (MNTN) reported $290M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +28.6% year on year. That ranks #2496 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #115 in Communication services. It posted a net loss of −$6.4M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $378M in total assets and $210M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $290M | +28.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $224M | +38.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $24.0M | +$25.7M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$6.4M | +$26.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $56.5M | +32.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $378M | +58.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $306M | +$413M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $210M | +154.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $73.7M | $8.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $82.5M | $6.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- MNTN, Inc.
- Ticker
- MNTN
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Advertising (7310)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001891027
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 19, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| IqstelIQST | $317M | −$8.5M |
| Xponential FitnessXPOF | $315M | −$38.7M |
| TelesatTSAT | $299M | −$111M |
| MNTNMNTN | $290M | −$6.4M |
| GlobalstarGSAT | $273M | −$8.7M |
| National CinemediaNCMI | $243M | −$10.6M |
| FluentFLNT | $209M | −$27.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=MNTN — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/mntn |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). MNTN — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/mntnBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-mntn-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{MNTN — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/mntn}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001891027-26-000019 · February 19, 2026
{{cite web |title=MNTN — Key figures — 10-K (0001891027-26-000019) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1891027/000189102726000019/mntn-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-19}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.