Martin Midstream Partners (MMLP) reported $716M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +1.2% year on year. That ranks #1998 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #364 in Industrials. It posted a net loss of −$14.7M for the same year. Revenue has declined 3.9% a year on average since 2011 ($1.3B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $522M in total assets, $49,000 in cash and $428M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $716M | +1.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $48.9M | −14.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$14.7M | −$9.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $46.1M | −4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $24.8M | −41.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $522M | −3.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $49,000 | −10.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $428M | −2.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $188M | −$6.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $214M | $2.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Martin Midstream Partners L.P.
- Ticker
- MMLP
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Wholesale-Petroleum Bulk Stations & Terminals (5171)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001176334
Filings
- 10-QJul 27, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 27, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 23, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NeogenomicsNEO | $727M | −$108M |
| Mistras GroupMG | $724M | $16.8M |
| Power Solutions InternationalPSIX | $722M | $114M |
| Martin Midstream PartnersMMLP | $716M | −$14.7M |
| Plug PowerPLUG | $710M | −$1.6B |
| CricutCRCT | $709M | $76.7M |
| CadelerCDLR | $701M | $317M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Martin Midstream Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/martin-midstream-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Martin Midstream Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/martin-midstream-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-martin-midstream-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Martin Midstream Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/martin-midstream-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001176334-26-000012 · February 23, 2026
{{cite web |title=Martin Midstream Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001176334-26-000012) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176334/000117633426000012/mmlp-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-23}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.