Marex Group (MRX) reported $2.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +26.9% year on year. That ranks #1328 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #146 in Financials. Net income was $294M, a net margin of 14.5%. Revenue has grown 41.7% a year on average since 2022 ($711M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $34.7B in total assets, $2.9B in cash and $0 in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $2.0B | +26.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $294M | +43.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $668M | −42.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities | $13.1M | +12.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $34.7B | +42.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $1.2B | +32.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $2.9B | +12.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongtermBorrowings | $0 | $0 | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 91 of 191 companies compared | 14.5% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 21 of 186 companies compared | 142.3% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Marex Group Ltd
- Ticker
- MRX
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security & Commodity Brokers, Dealers, Exchanges & Services (6200)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001997464
Filings
- 20-FMar 25, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 21, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Green DotGDOT | $2.1B | −$98.9M |
| Affiliated ManagersAMG | $2.1B | $717M |
| Tradeweb MarketsTW | $2.1B | $813M |
| Marex GroupMRX | $2.0B | $294M |
| Stepstone GroupSTEP | $2.0B | −$743M |
| Atlanticus HoldingsATLCP | $2.0B | $121M |
| Finvolution GroupFINV | $1.9B | $364M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Marex Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marex-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Marex Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marex-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-marex-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Marex Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/marex-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001997464-26-000018 · March 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Marex Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001997464-26-000018) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1997464/000199746426000018/mar-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.