Liberty Live (LLYVA) reported $382M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +12.2% year on year. That ranks #2374 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #107 in Communication services. It posted a net loss of −$87.0M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.9B in total assets, $545M in cash and $1.7B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $382M | +12.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$51.7M | +$64.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$87.0M | +$25.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$29.5M | −$4.2M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.9B | +19.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | −$49.1M | +$150M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $545M | +35.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.7B | +7.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $63.6M | −$294M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $147M | −$269M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.
- Ticker
- LLYVA
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Amusement & Recreation Services (7900)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002078416
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| AdeiaADEA | $443M | $111M |
| Townsquare MediaTSQ | $427M | −$11.5M |
| EnnisEBF | $392M | $42.6M |
| Liberty LiveLLYVA | $382M | −$87.0M |
| Urban OneUONE | $374M | −$147M |
| Shenandoah TelecommunicationsSHEN | $358M | −$32.9M |
| IbottaIBTA | $342M | $3.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Liberty Live — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/liberty-live |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Liberty Live — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/liberty-liveBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-liberty-live-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Liberty Live — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/liberty-live}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-020657 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Liberty Live — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-020657) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2078416/000110465926020657/tmb-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.