Lemonade (LMND) reported $738M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +40.2% year on year. That ranks #1970 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #215 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$166M for the same year. Revenue has grown 64.6% a year on average since 2018 ($22.5M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.9B in total assets and $385M in cash.

Key figures

$22.5M2018$67.3M2019$94.4M2020$128M2021$257M2022$430M2023$527M2024$738M2025
Lemonade — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$738M+40.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest−$161M+$43.0MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$166M+$36.2MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$16.5M−$5.1MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$9.4M0.0%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.9B+4.1%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$534M−10.1%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$385M+2.4%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Lemonade — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$258M−$35.8MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$294M−$43.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Lemonade, Inc.
Ticker
LMND
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (6331)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001691421

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
CleansparkCLSK$766M$364M
Hamilton LaneHLNE$759M$249M
Perella Weinberg PartnersPWP$751M$48.0M
LemonadeLMND$738M−$166M
Greenlight Capital ReGLRE$730M$74.8M
First BuseyBUSE$720M$135M
Nmi HoldingsNMIH$706M$389M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Lemonade — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lemonade |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Lemonade — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lemonade

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-lemonade-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Lemonade — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lemonade}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001691421-26-000016 · February 25, 2026

{{cite web |title=Lemonade — Key figures — 10-K (0001691421-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1691421/000169142126000016/lmnd-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.