Legacy Housing (LEGH) reported $165M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −10.7% year on year. That ranks #2745 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #480 in Industrials. Net income was $41.8M, a net margin of 25.4%. Revenue has grown 0.2% a year on average since 2018 ($162M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $580M in total assets and $8.5M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $165M | −10.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $48.4M | −23.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $41.8M | −32.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $37.2M | +3.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $9.0M | −2.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $580M | +8.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $529M | +7.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $8.5M | +637.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $34.4M | $10.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $66.3M | $23.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Legacy Housing Corp
- Ticker
- LEGH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Mobile Homes (2451)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001436208
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Altisource Portfolio SolutionsASPS | $171M | $1.9M |
| OusterOUST | $169M | −$60.4M |
| Voyager TechnologiesVOYG | $166M | −$105M |
| Legacy HousingLEGH | $165M | $41.8M |
| Imperial PetroleumIMPP | $161M | $50.0M |
| Firefly AerospaceFLY | $160M | −$298M |
| Harte HanksHHS | $160M | −$811,000 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Legacy Housing — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/legacy-housing |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Legacy Housing — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/legacy-housingBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-legacy-housing-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Legacy Housing — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/legacy-housing}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-027133 · March 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Legacy Housing — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-027133) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1436208/000110465926027133/legh-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.