Lead Real Estate (LRE) reported $126M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +0.6% year on year. That ranks #2844 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #492 in Industrials. Net income was $5.7M, a net margin of 4.5%. Revenue has grown 5.3% a year on average since 2021 ($102M then).

Key figures

$102M2021$112M2022$124M2023$125M2024$126M2025
Lead Real Estate — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
Revenue¥18.8B$126M+0.6%FY20252025-06-30
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating income¥1.5B$9.9M+66.1%FY20252025-06-30
Net income¥847M$5.7M+36.7%FY20252025-06-30
Operating cash flow¥3.3B$22.1M+113.3%FY20252025-06-30
Capital expenditure¥2.5B$16.9M+14.9%FY20252025-06-30
Total assetsNot reported—
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashNot reported—
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Figures are reported under US GAAP in JPY and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 149.6 JPY/$ for income items.

Profile

Legal name
Lead Real Estate Co., LTD
Ticker
LRE
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Operative Builders (1531)
Fiscal year end
06-30
CIK
0001888980

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Hydrofarm HoldingsHYFM$134M−$290M
Himalaya ShippingHSHP$132M$17.7M
Fgi IndustriesFGI$131M−$6.1M
Lead Real EstateLRE$126M$5.7M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Lead Real Estate — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lead-real-estate |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Lead Real Estate — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lead-real-estate

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-lead-real-estate-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Lead Real Estate — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/lead-real-estate}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-25-104370 · October 30, 2025

{{cite web |title=Lead Real Estate — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-25-104370) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1888980/000110465925104370/lre-20250630x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-30}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.