Krystal Biotech (KRYS) reported $389M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +33.9% year on year. That ranks #2364 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #230 in Healthcare. Net income was $205M, a net margin of 52.6%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.3B in total assets and $496M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $389M | +33.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $161M | +145.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $205M | +129.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $201M | +62.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $12.0M | +182.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.3B | +26.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.2B | +28.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $496M | +43.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $116M | $55.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $119M | $54.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Krystal Biotech, Inc.
- Ticker
- KRYS
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (2836)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001711279
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 17, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| InnovivaINVA | $411M | $271M |
| ArdelyxARDX | $407M | −$62.0M |
| Immunocore HoldingsIMCR | $400M | −$35.5M |
| Krystal BiotechKRYS | $389M | $205M |
| Sinovac BiotechSVA | $386M | −$199M |
| Sonida Senior LivingSNDA | $381M | −$72.5M |
| CaredxCDNA | $380M | −$21.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Krystal Biotech — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/krystal-biotech |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Krystal Biotech — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/krystal-biotechBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-krystal-biotech-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Krystal Biotech — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/krystal-biotech}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001711279-26-000016 · February 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=Krystal Biotech — Key figures — 10-K (0001711279-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1711279/000171127926000016/krys-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.