Jefferson Capital (JCAP) reported $613M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +41.5% year on year. That ranks #2089 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #229 in Financials. Net income was $188M, a net margin of 30.6%. Revenue has grown 37.8% a year on average since 2023 ($323M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.1B in total assets, $23.2M in cash and $1.8B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $613M | +41.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $316M | +43.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $188M | +45.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $269M | +59.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.1B | +26.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $476M | +24.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $23.2M | −34.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.8B | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $176M | $37.6M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $178M | $41.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Jefferson Capital, Inc.
- Ticker
- JCAP
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Short-Term Business Credit Institutions (6153)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002046042
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 13, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Regional ManagementRM | $646M | $44.4M |
| Sofi TechnologiesSOFI | $619M | $481M |
| Bitcoin DepotBTMCQ | $615M | −$6.2M |
| Jefferson CapitalJCAP | $613M | $188M |
| Up FintechTIGR | $612M | $171M |
| Bank of N.T. Butterfield & SonNTB | $607M | $232M |
| World AcceptanceWRLD | $585M | $34.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Jefferson Capital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jefferson-capital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Jefferson Capital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jefferson-capitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-jefferson-capital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Jefferson Capital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/jefferson-capital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-027199 · March 13, 2026
{{cite web |title=Jefferson Capital — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-027199) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2046042/000110465926027199/jcap-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-13}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.