Janus Living (JAN) reported $604M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6.2% year on year. That ranks #2102 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #94 in Real estate. Net income was $6.3M, a net margin of 1.1%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.3B in total assets and $19.7M in cash.

Key figures

$568M2024$604M2025
Janus Living — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$604M+6.2%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeNot reported—
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$6.3M+$56.8MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$137M+6.4%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$2.3B−0.0%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$1.3B−2.0%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$19.7M+4.7%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Janus Living — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$200M$27.9MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$216M$10.7MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Janus Living, Inc.
Ticker
JAN
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0002100805

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Epr PropertiesEPR$718M$275M
Braemar Hotels & ResortsBHR$704M−$22.3M
Independence Realty TrustIRT$658M$56.6M
Janus LivingJAN$604M$6.3M
Millrose PropertiesMRP$600M$380M
CBL & Associates PropertiesCBL$578M$136M
Offerpad SolutionsOPAD$568M−$46.4M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Janus Living — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/janus-living |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Janus Living — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/janus-living

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-janus-living-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Janus Living — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/janus-living}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.