Ionq (IONQ) reported $130M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +201.9% year on year. That ranks #2838 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #557 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$510M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.6B in total assets and $1.0B in cash.

Key figures

$02020$2.1M2021$1.2B2022$22.0M2023$43.1M2024$130M2025
Ionq — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$130M+201.9%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$634M−$401MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$510M−$178MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$283M−$178MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$16.4M−8.8%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$6.6B+1,192.4%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$3.8B+889.8%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$1.0B+1,795.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Ionq — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$64.7M$805MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$80.1M−$1.9BOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Ionq, Inc.
Ticker
IONQ
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design (7373)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001824920

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
On24ONTF$139M−$28.9M
QuanterixQTRX$139M−$107M
Spar GroupSGRP$136M−$24.6M
IonqIONQ$130M−$510M
Dhi GroupDHX$128M−$13.5M
Bigbear.Ai HoldingsBBAI$128M−$294M
Blend LabsBLND$124M−$6.8M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Ionq — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ionq |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ionq — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ionq

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ionq-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Ionq — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ionq}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-071562 · February 25, 2026

{{cite web |title=Ionq — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-071562) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1824920/000119312526071562/ionq-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.