Hive Digital Technologies (HIVE) reported $298M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +158.3% year on year. That ranks #2484 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #271 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$148M for the same year. Revenue has grown 61.3% a year on average since 2023 ($114M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $624M in total assets and $14.1M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $298M | +158.3% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | −$62.5M | −$23.2M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$148M | −$145M | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $62.3M | +274.8% | FY20252026-03-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $624M | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $559M | +29.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $14.1M | +42.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $79.1M | −$143M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Hive Digital Technologies Ltd.
- Ticker
- HIVE
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 03-31
- CIK
- 0001720424
Filings
- 10-QAug 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KJun 2, 2026Open filing →
- 40-FJun 26, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Univest FinancialUVSP | $328M | $90.8M |
| Core ScientificCORZ | $319M | −$289M |
| AmerisafeAMSF | $317M | $47.1M |
| Hive Digital TechnologiesHIVE | $298M | −$148M |
| Ridgepost CapitalRPC | $297M | $19.5M |
| Acacia ResearchACTG | $285M | $24.5M |
| SprottSII | $285M | $67.3M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Hive Digital Technologies — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hive-digital-technologies |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Hive Digital Technologies — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hive-digital-technologiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-hive-digital-technologies-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Hive Digital Technologies — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/hive-digital-technologies}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001062993-26-002973 · June 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Hive Digital Technologies — Key figures — 10-K (0001062993-26-002973) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720424/000106299326002973/form10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-06-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.